‘Ice Age 4: Continental Drift’ Movie Soundtrack

‘Ice Age 4: Continental Drift’ Movie Soundtrack
Directed by Steve Martino and Mike Thurmeier, ‘Ice Age: Continental Drift’ is the 4th installment in the successful Ice Age animated movie series.

It’s set to be released on July
13, 2012. It will feature the voices of Ray Romano, Sean
William Scott, John Leguizamo, Queen Latifah, Denis Leary,
Chris Wedge, and Josh Peck. It will be the second ‘Ice Age’
movie that will make use of Digital 3D technology.The movie will follow the adventures of Manny, Diego, and

Sid as they embark on a journey after a cataclysm set their
continent adrift. Along the way, they will encounter exotic
sea creatures, ruthless pirates that they will have to battle
and so much more.Watch out for this movie come July next year.